'.....May you always find a home here, at Christ the King....'

Staff Listing

Staff Listing

Father Ron Zanoni


Father Simine Fernandez

Associate Pastor

Simon Tran

CTK Seminarian Intern for 2023 - 2024

Deacon Jacob Favela

Permanent Deacon

Deacon Danny San Jose

Permanent Deacon

Gina Pignatello

Business Manager

Sandra Gaeta

Administrative Assistant

Maria Oswald

Director of Faith Formation

Robyn Runco

Administrative Assistant in Faith Formation

Ellen Cabaluna-Lerum

Director of Liturgy

Kenny Lerum

Director of Music & Media

Mark Medina

Maintenance Lead

Eleanor Alongi


Pam Leonard: Gift Shop

Inspirations Gift Shop Coordinator